Tortoise or firstaid 

There is a winter storm warning where I live and there is ice everywhere. The main roads are good but other than that all the other roads are a mess. I used to live where it snowed a lot; however, to be honest I learned a lot from being told. It takes longer but taking the sheets of ice off your car isn’t that hard other than starting your car a few minutes earlier. However the people who don’t have a treacherous ice sheet that could hurt someone else. Therefore is it so much worse to take five more minutes of your day to be safe, rather than take a shorter  amount of time to defrost your car and have ice sheets.

In addition some people drive like it’s summer or we live in an area that has every road plowed well. However, my city doesn’t do that so I feel people should drive slower but apparently when I drive slower I’m told I drive like a snail. What do you think would you drive more cautiously or put less regard for safety? 

Leave a comment